Play Warhammer 40,000 Darktide with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate on PC

Old-school 3D survival horror SENSEs: Midnight coming to consoles in June 2023

Old-school 3D survival horror SENSEs: Midnight coming to consoles in June 2023

Published: Wednesday, April 19, 2023Tagged: Gaming, ID@Xbox, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Xbox Series X|S

3D survival horror SENSEs: Midnight, the first in an anthology of sequels to Sense - A Cyberpunk Ghost Story, is set arrive digitally on Xbox Series, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch in June. SENSEs: Midnight physical from @eastasiasoft opens for preorder on PS5 and SWITCH!

Old-school 3D survival horror SENSEs: Midnight coming to consoles in June 2023

Inspired by genre classics, SENSEs: Midnight turns back the clock on survival horror with old-school tank controls and fixed camera angles while presenting its haunting narrative in immersive 3D style. Set in a dystopian cyberpunk vision of future Tokyo, SENSEs: Midnight casts the player as a university student with a passion for occult and paranormal phenomena. While in Japan visiting family, she looks into a local urban legend but quickly gets in over her head, awakening vengeful spirits who pursue her through a lonely night of terror in Ikebukuro Walking Park.

SENSEs: Midnight is originally developed by SUZAKU Games in partnership with Eastasiasoft, with art and character designs by series creator Benjamin Widdowson, and features a standalone narrative that may be enjoyed by newcomers as well as fans of the series’ previous entry.

Pre-orders for Nintendo Switch and PS5 physical editions opened at 11:00pm Hong Kong time (11:00am ET / 8:00am PT / 4pm UK) on Thursday, April 13th with online retail partner Playasia. Only 2000 Limited Editions will be produced for Nintendo Switch and 1000 for PlayStation 5, priced at US$39.99 plus shipping to include the game, manual, soundtrack CD and numbered certificate in a collector’s box. Standard copies will also be available as an open pre-order for Nintendo Switch at US$29.99.

Keep up with the latest video game release dates, news & rumors and indie updates by following @XONEHQ on Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest, subscribe on YouTube, or install the free Xbox News app for Android.

Official Site: here


SENSEs: Midnight Achievements
Rate This Article

Average Score: 4

Votes: 4