Black Ops 4 beta Xbox One release date on XboxONE-HQ.COM
Black Ops 4 beta Xbox One release date
 
Post new topic Reply to topic   
Black Ops 4 beta Xbox One release date
 PostPosted Wed Aug 08, 2018 6:32 am Reply with quote   
HQ Enthusiast
HQ Enthusiast
Joined: Apr 22, 2012
Posts: 29
XP: 49,222
The Xbox One Call of Duty Black Ops 4 beta launches on August 10 through until August 13. Pre-order Black Ops 4 to get access to the Private Multiplayer Beta.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 BETA Start Times:
- UK: 6pm (BST)
- Europe: 7pm (CEST)
- East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
- West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

Developed by Treyarch, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 takes the top-selling series in Call of Duty to new heights. The title is tailored to the millions of Call of Duty: Black Ops fans worldwide who continue to engage and play together. Forget what you know, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is set to deliver a revolutionary experience when it releases October 12.

How do I get Access to the Black Ops 4 Beta?
To get a beta code, just pre-order a copy of Call of Duty Black Ops 4 online or in store. Once you have your redeem code you will have to enter it on the official website here - https://www.callofduty.com/blackops4/beta
View user's profile
View previous topic :: View next topic

  Post new topic   Reply to topic
 
Display posts from previous:   
Jump to:  
 All times are GMT | Page 1 of 1

  You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum