Get Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Sushee Games Games

List of video games published by Sushee Games

Sushee Games

Company Details
Company Name Sushee Games

Games published by Sushee Games

Fear Effect Sedna Xbox One boxart

Fear Effect Sedna

Taking place four years after Fear Effect Inferno, the series' four main characters: Hana, Rain Qin, Royce Glas and Jacob "Deke" DeCourt, return for a new adventure. Thrilling action and stealth gameplay enhanced by the Fear system, an exciting story..

Platform: Xbox One

March 6, 2018

Browse All Xbox One & Xbox Series S|X Video Games