Get Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle


Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle

Following (7) Developer: Capcom
Publisher: Capcom Xbox Store: here Price: $19.99 USD


Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle includes Final Fight (1989), The King of Dragons (1991), Captain Commando (1991), Knights of the Round (1991) and Warriors of Fate (1992), which gamers may remember from arcades or previous console releases. Armored Warriors (1994) and Battle Circuit (1997) have previously only been available in arcades, rounding out the collection providing an opportunity for gamers that may have missed out on that era a chance to play these retro gems at home. All of these titles exemplify some of the best side-scrolling games of the arcade era, and introduced players to iconic Capcom characters such as Captain Commando, plus Cody, Guy and Mike Haggar from Final Fight.

Offline Players: 1-2
  • Dolby Digital
Online Multiplayer: 2

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle Achievements
Latest Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle Game Trailers & Videos
Latest Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle News & Rumors