Homefront: The Revolution Xbox One Closed Beta Starts Today

Homefront: The Revolution Xbox One Closed Beta Starts Today

Published: Thursday, February 11, 2016Tagged: Beta, Xbox Live, Xbox One,

Homefront: The Revolution is coming to Xbox One on 17 May and starting today a number of Xbox One players will get to experience The Revolution first hand with the launch of the closed beta.

Homefront The Revolution Xbox One Closed Beta

Homefront: The Revolution throws players into an alternate near-future dystopia, where a humanitarian crisis has brought the U.S. to its knees under the brutal military control of a globally dominant Korean corporation. Surveillance drones, armored patrols and police violence have become every-day life in Philadelphia, the once proud birthplace of American independence. However, in the ruined outskirts of the city, resistance is getting stronger…

On their path to freedom, players have to fight a seemingly unwinnable guerrilla war against a superior military force. Using hit and run tactics, ambushes and infiltration, the resistance relies on surprise attacks and an arsenal of improvised weapons to throw back the oppressors and spread the flame of revolution.

The Homefront The Revolution closed beta starts today Thursday, February 11th at 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT, 8 PM CET) and ends on Sunday, February 14th at 3 AM EST, 8 AM GMT, 9 AM CET).

Sign into Deep Silver’s Homefront website and get your Xbox One Closed Beta code.



Developed by Dambuster Studios and published by Deep Silver, Homefront: The Revolution will release on May 17 in America and May 20 in Europe and Australasia for the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Windows and Linux.

For more information on the game, check out all of our Homefront coverage via the Xbox One games hub and don't forget to follow us on Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Facebook and YouTube for more of the latest Xbox news, upcoming Xbox One games, Xbox One release dates for games and dlc, plus loads more.

Official Site: here
Xbox One Games: Homefront: The Revolution


Latest Homefront: The Revolution News & Rumors
Rate This Article

Average Score: 4.8

Votes: 5