Tom Clancy’s The Division 2: Open Beta Now Available To Pre-download On Xbox One

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2: Open Beta Now Available To Pre-download On Xbox One

Published: Thursday, February 28, 2019Tagged: Free, Gaming, Xbox Beta, Xbox Live, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Xbox Store,

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 Open Beta is now available to pre-download on Xbox One. The Division 2 Open Beta will be available to play March 1-4.

Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Open Beta Dates & Times

Explore a transformed Washington DC and get a glimpse of Tom Clancy's The Division 2 in the Open Beta. Play through 3 main missions, 5 side missions, and discover the eastern part of the open world full of additional activities. Immerse yourself in The Division 2 endgame with three all new specializations, and a challenging endgame mission! Fight in Skirmish 4v4 PvP Mode and experience the all new, revamped Dark Zone East to receive an exclusive backpack trophy.

During the Beta, you will be able to get a first glimpse of what awaits you with The Division 2:

  • EXPLORE A TRANSFORMED WASHINGTON D.C.
  • GET A GLIMPSE OF THE DIVISION 2 ENDGAME
  • UPGRADE YOUR AGENT TO GET NEW SKILLS & ABILITIES

Pre-order Tom Clacny's The Division 2 now and get the Capitol Defender Pack, including "The Lullaby" Exotic SPAS-12 Shotgun and Hazmat 2.0 Outfit.

Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Open Beta Start Dates & Times:

  • Pre-load starts: 2/28 - 1AM PST | 10AM CET | 6PM JST | 8PM AEDT
  • Servers open: 3/01 - 1AM PST| 10AM CET| 6PM JST | 8PM AEDT
  • Servers close: 3/05 - 1AM PST| 10AM CET| 6PM JST | 8PM AEDT

Tom Clancy's The Division 2 will be available to play March 1 - 4! The game releases on March 15.

For more details about the open beta including availability and FAQ, please visit the official Division 2 website.

For more of the latest Xbox news, upcoming Xbox games and release dates, follow @XONEHQ on Twitter, YouTube and Facebook, download the free XBOXONE-HQ.COM app for Android and until next time, game on!

Official Site: https://tomclancy-thedivision.ubisoft.com/game/beta


Latest Tom Clancy's The Division 2 News & Rumors
Rate This Article

Average Score: 4.71

Votes: 7