Get Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Knockout City's Cross-Play Beta Begins This Weekend on Xbox, PlayStation, Switch and Windows PC

Knockout City's Cross-Play Beta Begins This Weekend on Xbox, PlayStation, Switch and Windows PC

Published: Thursday, April 01, 2021Tagged: Free, Gaming, ID@Xbox, Windows 10, Xbox Beta, Xbox Live, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Xbox Series, Xbox Store,

Knockout City's cross-platform beta begins Friday, April 2, and runs until Sunday, April 4, on Xbox One, Xbox Series, PS4, PS5, Nintendo Switch, and Windows PC. Give EA's next multiplayer game a try this weekend!

Knockout City

We’re taking the brawl across platforms for the Knockout City Cross-Play Beta! Throw, catch, pass, dodge, and tackle your way to dodgeball dominance! Hit a new map in style, outplay your opponent in 1v1 Face-Off and get a feel for the new Sniper Ball. You can preload the game starting March 31st at 7am PST (14:00 UTC). The Cross-Play beta opens on April 2nd at 6am PST (13:00 UTC) and finishes on April 4th at 6pm PST (April 5 01:00 UTC) • New Map — Get where you need to go fast with the pneumatic tubes of Back Alley Brawl. • New Ball — Lock onto targets from across the map with the speedy Sniper Ball. • New Styles — Show off your skill with rewards like Epic cosmetic customizations. • New Game Modes — Go head-to-head against another player without any teammates to back you up in 1v1 Face-off.

The Cross-Play Beta begins for everyone on Friday, April 2, 2021 and finishes on Sunday, April 4, 2021, and can be downloaded from the Microsoft Store right now.

Knockout City launches on May 21st, 2021.

For further Xbox updates, release dates and beta info, check out the Xbox games database, follow @XONEHQ on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Reddit, and YouTube, and stay tuned for the latest Xbox news & rumors, and the best new upcoming Xbox Series X|S & Xbox One games, achievements, game trailers, screenshots, and more.

Price: Free
Microsoft Store: here
Official Site: https://www.ea.com/games/knockout-city/cross-play-beta


Knockout City Achievements
Most Recent Trailers for Knockout City
Latest Knockout City News & Rumors
Rate This Article

Average Score: 0

Votes: 0