Life Is Strange Official Release Date Revealed

Life Is Strange Official Release Date Revealed

Published: Wednesday, December 17, 2014Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One,

Square Enix and DONTNOD Entertainment have just announced that Episode 1 of LIFE IS STRANGE, their brand new, episodic, narrative driven adventure game, will be available via digital download on January 30th, 2015 for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PS3 and Windows PC.

Life is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionize story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future. As Max you must uncover the disturbing truth behind your premonitions and learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

Episode 1 of a 5 part series will be released on all platforms on January 30, 2015 and each episode will cost $4.99. Players can alternatively purchase the entire season* for $19.99. The PC version will be available for pre-purchase starting today. 

Check out the first LIFE IS STRANGE trailer below and head on over to our Xbox Games database for more screenshots and info.

Life Is Strange will be released digitally January 30th 2015 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.

Xbox 360 Games: LIFE IS STRANGE

Life Is Strange Achievements
Most Recent Trailers for Life Is Strange
Latest Life Is Strange News & Rumors
Rate This Article

Average Score: 5

Votes: 1