Get Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Launch Times & Release Trailer

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Launch Times & Release Trailer

Published: Monday, November 15, 2021Tagged: Gaming, ID@Xbox, Pre-order, Windows 10, Xbox Live, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Xbox Series, Xbox Store

Frogwares (@Frogwares) has announced release times for Sherlock Holmes Chapter One along with a launch trailer. It's time to confront your past so you can become the legend you’re destined to be.

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One is a third-person, open-world, story-driven detective thriller. The story is a creative re-imagining of Sherlock’s first steps on his journey to becoming the famed, flawed and destructive genius the world has come to know. Set on the Mediterranean island of Cordona, this is where Sherlock spent his childhood. He now returns as a young adult to find the true answers to his mother’s mysterious death all those years ago that orphaned him and got him sent to London. The game is built around a system of “no hand holding” detective work, meaning players will need to use all the tools at their disposal to piece together the clues and solve the various mysteries that the island is hiding.

Let's take a look at the new trailer:

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Release Times

The game is set to go live globally on Xbox X / S, PS5, and PC on Tuesday, November 16th at 0:00 am BST. This means that for players in regions such as North and South America, the game will be available on Monday, November 15th.

  • United Kingdom: 0:00am BST Tues, Nov 16th
  • West + Central Europe: 1:00am CET Tues Nov 16th
  • Moscow: 3:00am MSK Tues Nov 16th
  • Japan: 9:00am JST Tues Nov 16th
  • Sydney: 11:00am AEDT Tues Nov 16th
  • San Francisco: 4:00pm PST Mon Nov 15th
  • New York 7:00pm EST Mon Nov 15th

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Digital Download

For the latest Xbox news and updates, follow @XONEHQ on Twitter, like us on Facebook, subscribe to us on YouTube, install the free Xbox app for android, and stay tuned!

Xbox Store: here


Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Achievements
Rate This Article

Average Score: 0

Votes: 0