Get Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga “Galactic Edition” Arrives November 1

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga “Galactic Edition” Arrives November 1

Published: Friday, September 30, 2022Tagged: Gaming, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Xbox Series X|S

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition, the most expansive LEGO Star Wars game with all nine Skywalker saga films and thirteen playable character packs spanning the galaxy, will be available digitally for Xbox One, Xbox Series X, PS5, PS4 and Switch consoles for £69.99 (SRP), physically for £49.99 in EMEA, and for PC at £5.99 (SRP) on Nov. 1, 2022.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga “Galactic Edition” Arrives November 1

The Galactic Edition will include six new packs in the Character Collection 2, Star Wars: Andor, the LEGO Star Wars: Summer Vacation TV Special, Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi, Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett, Star Wars: Rebels, and Star Wars: The Clone Wars adding more than thirty playable characters. Plus, the seven packs from the original Character Collection, The Mandalorian Season 1, Solo: A Star Wars Story, The Classic Characters, The Trooper Pack, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, The Mandalorian Season 2, and The Bad Batch. Players that purchase the game digitally can also unlock the Classic Obi-Wan Kenobi playable character that is not available for purchase à la carte.

A Character Collection 1 & 2 bundle will be available for £19.99 or can be purchased separately for £11.99 each. Individual character packs will also be available à la carte for £2.49.

Developed by TT Games in collaboration with The LEGO Group, Lucasfilm Games and publisher Warner Bros. Games, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is the critically acclaimed game that has been played by more than six million players globally since its launch in April of this year.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga features the biggest roster of playable characters in the LEGO Star Wars series and players will engage in new ways of combat as they wield lightsabers, fire blasters, and chain different attacks with the greatest legends from every era of the Skywalker saga. Players can fight against the forces of evil as favorite characters such as Luke Skywalker, Rey, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Finn, BB-8 and a legion of other heroes.

The greatest space and land vehicles are also available to command. Players can jump to lightspeed in the Millennium Falcon to outrun Imperial starships, battle First Order TIE fighters in Resistance X-Wings, or podrace on Tatooine. Players can travel through hyperspace and explore planets that can be unlocked during their adventures. From the jungle moon of Ajan Kloss to the vibrant, city-covered planet Coruscant, the LEGO Star Wars galaxy is yours to discover and play in.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition launches on November 1, 2022.

Keep up with all the latest Xbox news, release dates and updates, follow @XONEHQ on Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest, download the free XBOX app for Android, and stay tuned!

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Achievements
Latest LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga News & Rumors
Rate This Article

Average Score: 5

Votes: 1