GEARS 5 Tech Test Dates, Times and Digital Pre-download Info for Xbox One And Windows 10

GEARS 5 Tech Test Dates, Times and Digital Pre-download Info for Xbox One And Windows 10

Published: Thursday, July 18, 2019Tagged: Gaming, Pre-order, Xbox Beta, Xbox Game Pass, Xbox Live, Xbox One, Xbox One X,

The Gears 5 Tech Test is now available for pre-download on Xbox One and Windows 10. Be the first to play Gears 5 and help create the future of Versus multiplayer.

Gears 5 Tech Test

The Gears 5 Tech Test is included in your Xbox Game Pass membership or Gears 5 pre-order. The first test period begins Friday, July 19th at 10am PT / 1pm ET.

For those in other regions, please refer to your local time zone for the equivalent start time to 10am PDT:

  • 11:00 am MDT
  • 12:00 pm CDT
  • 1:00 pm EDT
  • 2:00 pm Brazil Time
  • 5:00 pm UTC
  • 6:00 pm BST
  • 7:00 pm CEST
  • 8:00 pm MSK
  • 9:00 pm UAE Time
  • 10:30 pm IST
  • 1:00 am (+1 day) CST
  • 2:00 am (+1 day) JST
  • 3:00 am (+1 day) AEST
  • 5:00 am (+1 day) NZST

See the full Gears 5 Tech Test FAQ here.

Xbox One and Windows 10 exclusive GEARS 5 will be available for Xbox One and Windows 10 on September 10, 2019. Gears 5 Xbox One digital pre-download and pre-order is available now!

For future news, updates and information about GEARS 5, follow @XONEHQ on Twitter and YouTube, download the free XBOX app for Android and until next time, game on!


Latest Gears 5 News & Rumors
Rate This Article

Average Score: 4.75

Votes: 4