Microsoft

Microsoft Flight Simulator launches July 27th at 8 am PDT on Xbox Series X|S & Xbox Game Pass

Microsoft Flight Simulator launches July 27th at 8 am PDT on Xbox Series X|S & Xbox Game Pass

Published: Monday, July 26, 2021Tagged: Gaming, Pre-order, Xbox Game Pass, Xbox Live, Xbox Series, Xbox Store,

Microsoft Flight Simulator (‎@MSFSofficial) drops July 27th at 8 am PDT on Xbox Series X|S and Xbox Game Pass (@XboxGamePass). Digital pre-order and pre-download is available now. Find the official release time in your region on @XONEHQ. #Xbox

From light planes to wide-body jets, fly highly detailed and accurate aircraft in the next generation of Microsoft Flight Simulator. Test your piloting skills against the challenges of night flying, real-time atmospheric simulation and live weather in a dynamic and living world.

Explore the world. Travel the world in amazing detail with over 2 million cities, 1.5 billion buildings, real mountains, roads, trees, rivers, animals, traffic, and more. Earn Your Wings. Hone your pilot skills in a variety of aircraft from light planes to commercial jets with an experience that scales to your level with interactive and highlighted instrument guidance and checklists. Test Your Skill. Fly day or night with live real-time weather including accurate wind speed and direction, temperature, humidity, rain, and lighting.

Pre-order Microsoft Flight Simulator for Xbox Series X|S

There are three digital editions of Microsoft Flight Simulator available to pre-order:

  • Microsoft Flight Simulator Standard Edition includes 20 highly detailed planes with unique flight models and 30 hand-crafted airports. The Standard Edition will be available on day one with Xbox Game Pass for PC (Beta).

  • Microsoft Flight Simulator Deluxe Edition includes everything from Microsoft Flight Simulator’s standard edition plus five additional highly accurate planes with unique flight models and five additional handcrafted international airports.

  • Microsoft Flight Simulator Premium Deluxe Edition includes everything from Microsoft Flight Simulator Standard Edition plus 10 additional highly accurate planes with unique flight models and 10 additional handcrafted international airports.

Microsoft Flight Simulator Xbox Series X|S Release Dates & Times

July 27, 2021

  • Seattle (PDT) 8:00AM (GMT -7)
  • New York (EDT) 11:00AM (GMT -4)
  • Sao Paulo (BRT) 12:00PM (GMT -3)
  • London (BST) 4:00PM (GMT+1)
  • Capetown (SAST) 5:00PM (GMT+2)
  • Moscow (MSK) 6:00PM (GMT+3)
  • Singapore (SGT) 1:00PM (GMT+8)

July 28, 2021

  • Tokyo (JST) 12:00AM (GMT+9)
  • Sydney (AEST) 1:00AM (GMT+10)
  • Wellington (NZST) 3:00AM (GMT+12)

Developed by Asobo Studio and published by Xbox Game Studios, "Microsoft Flight Simulator" is available today for Windows 10 and Xbox Game Pass for PC, and will be launching for Xbox Series X|S on July 27, 2021. Play it day one with Xbox Game Pass.

For more information on MSFS, check out our extensive coverage including screenshots, game trailers, news updates and more.

Official Site: https://www.xbox.com/games/microsoft-flight-simulator


Microsoft Flight Simulator Achievements
Latest Microsoft Flight Simulator News & Rumors
Rate This Article

Average Score: 4.9

Votes: 10