Microsoft

New Trading Time: A Croak Tale Trailer to be Revealed During Wholesome Games’ Wholesome Snack Showcase This Weekend

New Trading Time: A Croak Tale Trailer to be Revealed During Wholesome Games’ Wholesome Snack Showcase This Weekend

Published: Friday, November 12, 2021Tagged: Gaming, ID@Xbox, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Xbox Series, Xbox Store

UK publisher Merge Games (@MergeGamesLtd) and Copenhagen, Denmark-based development studio Half Past Yellow (@halfpastyellow) will be revealing a whole bunch of exciting new content for their sandbox puzzle adventure game, Trading Time: A Croak Tale for Xbox One & Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4&5 consoles, and PC at the Wholesome Snack Showcase this weekend.

To start things off, gamers tuning into Wholesome Games’ Wholesome Snack Showcase on Saturday, November 13th, will be the first to watch the brand new Trading Time: A Croak Tale - Prologue gameplay trailer revealing more of the games’ delightful sandbox world and humourous game mechanics. Wholesome Games is a YouTube channel dedicated to brightening your day with uplifting, thoughtful, compassionate and cozy videogames.

The new Trading Time: A Croak Tale - Prologue trailer will be available to view in Wholesome Games’ Wholesome Snack Showcase from 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST on November 13th.

The new trailer (embedded below) will be available on YouTube from 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST on November 13th.

To coincide with the new trailer, Merge Games have also announced that the prologue for Trading Time: A Croak Tale is now available to download for free from Steam. The prologue is set on an exclusive, desolate island and challenges players to come to the aid of the inhabitants and break the curse that has ravaged the land leaving it barren and dying. A variety of puzzles and trials lie in wait and players will revel in Trading Time: A Croak Tale’s unique humour.

For future Xbox news & rumors, follow @XONEHQ on Twitter, like us on Facebook, subscribe to us on YouTube, install the free Xbox app for android, and stay tuned for the best new and upcoming Xbox games for 2020, 2021, screenshots, Xbox achievements, and Video Game Trailers.


Most Recent Trailers for Trading Time
Rate This Article

Average Score: 0

Votes: 0