Crackdown 3: Wrecking Zone

Developer:
Sumo Digital
Publisher:
Microsoft Studios

Crackdown 3: Wrecking Zone

Following (0) Developer: Sumo Digital
Publisher: Microsoft Studios

 

This game is available with: Crackdown 3

 

Crackdown 3's Wrecking Zone Technical Test starts February 7 for Xbox Insiders. The Wrecking Zone Technical Test will begin Thursday, February 7 with installation beginning at 9 a.m. PST/5 p.m. UTC and the first playtests beginning at 12 p.m. PST/8 p.m. UTC, exclusively for Xbox Insiders

Offline Players: 1
  • Dolby Digital
Online Multiplayer: N/A
  • File Size: Unknown

Related Game
  • Crackdown 3